About me

A little about me                             Mike Robson

Hi my name is Mike Robson. I am a 60 year old male married with 3 children and 2 grand children and one on the way. I live in Johnstown, Pa. and have been a native of Pa. all my life. Have been hunting the hills of south central Pa. all of my life. As a kid we did alot of small game hunting. They are some of the best memories of my life. I have been an avid squirrel hunter my whole life. My dad did alot of small game hunting with us. We hunted rabbits over dogs alot. Something I have not done for many years. Alot of grouse hunting. My passion these days are turkey hunting. Especially spring gobbler!

Business experience

I have also been a successfull business man for the last 34 years. I have run a service company Tri County Chimney Service. I have alot of customer service experience over the years and understand the importance of having a satisfied customer.

My Passion

It is my goal here to bring sportsman together to share stories pictures and whatever they would like. Also we would like to give the passionate sportsman a safe place to shop for hunting products and fishing products. I have been an avid sportsman all of my life and have hunted and fished the mountains and rivers here in Pennsylvania for the past 50 years and have created this site to give the passionate outdoorsman the access to brand name hunting, fishing and camping equipment.


 


3 thoughts on “About me


  1. We I like the western Pennsylvania hunter. I do a lot of hunting in the Indiana county. The buck are big. Some Record breakers that I have seen. I’m not to much into fishing. But I do some. Pond fishing no some beer. Great times.. thanks love to talk some more. I’ll check back again..


  2. What a great way to connect sportsmen! Where are you hoping to travel soon or trade a trip?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *